16 de diciembre de 2007


Numbers From The Beast
An All Star Salute To Iron Maiden (2005)

01. Wrathchild
Vocals - Paul Di'anno (Ex-Iron Maiden)
Lead Guitar - Alex Skolnick (Testament)
Guitar - Chris Traynor (Helmet, Bush)
Bass - Frank Bello (Helmet, Anthrax)
Drums - John Tempesta (Helmet, Rob Zombie, Testament)

02. Flight Of Icarus
Vocals - Tim "Ripper" Owens (Judas Priest, Iced Earth)
Guitar - Doug Aldrich (Whitesnake, Dio)
Bass - Jimmy Bain (Dio, Rainbow)
Drums - Simon Wright (Dio, Ac/Dc)

03. Can I Play With Madness
Vocals - Mark Slaughter (Slaughter, Vinnie Vincent Invasion)
Guitar - Bruce Kulick (Kiss, Grand Funk Railroad)
Bass - Marco Mendoza(Whitesnake, Thin Lizzy, Ted Nugent)
Drums - Aynsley Dunbar (David Bowie, Whitesnake)

04. Wasted Years
Vocals - Dee Snider (Twisted Sister)
Guitar - George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob)
Rhythm G - Bob Kulick (Paul Stanley Band, Meatloaf)
Bass - Jeff Pilson (Dokken, Dio)
Drums - Jason Bonham (Ufo, Bonham)

05. The Evil That Men Do
Vocals - Chris Jericho (Wwe Wrestler, Fozzy)
Guitar - Paul Gilbert (Mr. Big, Racer X)
Rhythm G - Bob Kulick (Paul Stanley Band, Meatloaf)
Bass - Mike Inez (Alice In Chains, Ozzy Osbourne)
Drums - Brent Fitz (Vince Neil, Union)

06. Run To The Hills
Vocals - Robin Mcauley (Msg)
Guitar - Michael Schenker (Msg)
Bass - Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder)
Rhythm Guitar - Pete Fletcher (Pygmy Love Circus)
Drums - Brian Tichy (Billy Idol, Ozzy Osbourne)

07. The Wickerman
Vocals - John Bush (Anthrax, Armored Saint)
Back Vocals - Jason Miller (Godhead)
Guitar - Scott Ian (Anthrax)
Bass - Blasko (Rob Zombie)
Lead Guitar - Jeff Duncan (Armored Saint)
Drums - Ben Graves (Murderdolls)

08. 2 Minutes To Midnight
Vocals - Joe Lynn Turner (Deep Purple, Rainbow)
Guitar - Richie Kotzen (Mr. Big, Poison)
Guitar - Bob Kulick
Bass - Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder)
Drums - Chris Slade (Ac/Dc, The Firm)

09. Aces High
Vocals - Jeff Scott Soto (Yngwie Malmsteen, Talisman)
Guitar - Nuno Bettencourt (Extreme)
Bass - Billy Sheehan (Mr. Big, David Lee Roth)
Drums - Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio)

10. The Trooper
Vocals - Lemmy Kilmister (Motorhead)
Bass - Chuck Wright (Alice Cooper, Quiet Riot)
Guitar - Phil Campbell (Motorhead)
Guitar - Rocky George (Fishbone, Suicidal Tendencies)
Drums - Chris Slade (Ac/Dc)

11. Fear Of The Dark
Vocals - Chuck Billy (Testament)
Guitar - Craig Goldy (Dio)
Bass - Rickie Phillips (Styx)
Drums - Mikkey Dee (Motorhead)

Enlace de descarga (Rapidshare)

Various Punk Bands
A Punk Tribute To Metallica (2001)

01.Hit The Lights - Sloppy Seconds
02.Seek & Destroy - Agent Orange
03.Motorbreath - D.O.A.
04.Sad But True - Flipper
05.Jump In The Fire - Dee Dee Ramone
06.Master Of Puppets - Dr. Know
07.Enter Sandman - Vice Squad
08.One - Total Chaos
09.Nothing Else Matters - The Vibrators
10.I Disappear - Anti-Government
11.Am I Evil? - Sour
12.For Whom The Bell Tolls - Shotgun Remedy
13.Until It Sleeps - S.B.I.

Enlace de descarga (Rapidshare)

Various Metal Bands
A Tribute To The Four Horsemen (2003)

01.Seek & Destroy - Primal Fear
02.Fight Fire With Fire - Therion
03.Whiplash - Destruction
04.Phantom Lord - Anthrax
05.Fade To Black - Sonata Arctica
06.Master Of Puppets - Burden Of Grief
07.My Friend Of Misery - Dark Tranquility
08.One - Crematory
09.Eye Of The Beholder - In Flames
10.The Thing That Should Not Be - Primus
11.Harvester Of Sorrow - Apocalyptica
12.Battery - Die Krupps
13.Wherever I May Roam - Sinner
14.Motorbreath (Live) - Rage

Enlace de descarga (Rapidshare)

Password: darkalvaro.blogspot.com

Smells Like Bleach
A Punk Tribute To Nirvana (2001)

1. Come As You Are (The Vibrators)
2. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Blanks 77)
3. Stay Away (UK Subs)
4. On a Plain (Agent Orange)
5. Breed (Total Chaos)
6. Negative Creep (Dee Dee Ramone)
7. Lithium (Vice Squad)
8. Something in the Way (Burning Bridges)
9. Scentless Apprentice (Flipper)
10. All Apologies (D.O.A.)
11. Aneurysm (Doctor Know)
12. Dive (I.C.U.)

Enlace de descarga (Rapidshare)

Dream Theater
Dark Side Of The Moon (2005)

1. Speak To Me / Breathe
2. On The Run
3. Time
4. The Great Gig In The Sky
5. Money
6. Us And Them
7. Any Colour You Like
8. Brain Damage
9. Eclipse

Enlace de descarga (Rapidshare)